Please see 'News' for the latest information.
Login


Term Dates

 
Autumn Term 2023
Monday 4th September - First day of term
Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October - Half term
Friday 15th December - Last day of term
 
Spring Term 2024
Tuesday 2nd January - First day of term
Monday 12th - Friday 16th February - Half term
Thursday 28th March - Last day of term
 
Summer Term 2024
Monday 15th April - First day of term
Monday 6th May - May Bank Holiday
Monday 27th - Friday 7th June - Half term
Wednesday 24th July - Last day of term
 
Autumn Term 2024
Tuesday 3rd September - First day of term
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November - Half term
Friday 20th December - Last day of term
 
Spring Term 2025
Monday 6th January - First day of term
Monday 17th - Friday 21st February - Half term
Friday 4th April - Last day of term
 
Summer Term 2025
Tuesday 22nd April - First day of term
Monday 5th May - May Bank Holiday
Monday 26th May - Friday 6th June - Half term
Wednesday 23rd July - Last day of term