Check the newsletter for the latest important information.

Early Years Team

Early Years Foundation Stage Team

Miss Batstone and Mrs Symons are the Early Years class teachers. Mrs Clare Heard, Miss Stacey Weeks and Mrs Stephanie Bagley(admin) are Early years Practitioners. The Early years team and lead teachers communicate weekly.

Mrs Elizabeth Paul is the Early Years Foundation stage senior leader for the Federation, she is based at Bishops Tawton Primary School.

Miss Batstone is currently on Maternity leave; Miss Charlotte Andrew is supporting in her absence.

Miss Sophie Batstone

Class Teacher

Mrs Jenny Symons

Class Teacher

Mrs Clare Heard

Nursery Practitioner

Miss Stacey Weeks

Nursery Practitioner

Mrs Stephanie Bagley

Nursery Practitioner/Admin

Mrs Elizabeth Paul

Federation EY lead